Board of editors

Mohd Rameez Raza

Editor-in-Chief

Senior Analyst

Centre for New Economics Studies, Sonipat

rraza@iul.ac.in

Shishir Yadav

Managing Editor

Co-Founder & Partner

Aaiin Partners, Lucknow

shishir@aaiinpartners.com

SENIOR EDITORS

Dr. Jasmin Lilian Diab

Assistant Professor

Lebanese American University

jasminlilian.diab@lau.edu.lb

Lipsa Dash

Assistant Professor

KIIT School of Law, Bhubaneswar

lipsa.das@kls.ac.in

Nivedita Chaudhary

Assistant Professor [F]

DME Law School, Noida

niveditachaudhary7@gmail.com

Prithivi Raj

Assistant Professor

School of Law, NMIMS, Hyderabad

prithivi.raj@nmims.edu

EDITORS

Aarushi Relan

Associate

Sagar Chandra and Associates, Delhi

aarushi@scalegal.in

Binoosha Benoy K

Advocate

High Court of Kerala

binooshabenoy@gmail.com

Dr. Pooja Bhatt

Assistant Professor

Rashtriya Raksha University, Lavad

poojabhatt.jnu@gmail.com

Dr. Sonali Kusum

Assistant Professor [Law]

School of Law, TISS, Mumbai

sonali.kusum@tiss.edu

Dr. Yashfeen Ali

Assistant Professor

Integral University, Lucknow

yashfeen@iul.ac.in

Mudassir Nazir

Assistant Professor

Galgotias University, Greater Noida

mudassir.nazir@galgotiasuniversity.edu.in

Murtaza Mohiqi

Assistant Professor

Gharjistan University, Afghanistan

mmohiqi@mail.um.ac.ir

Ritanshi Jain

Assistant Professor

College of Law, IPS Academy, Indore

ritanshijain@ipsacademy.org

Shivani Dutta

Assistant Professor

Christ Academy Institute of Law, Bangalore

shivani.dutta@calaw.in

Tulika Singh

TRIP Fellow & Academic Tutor

Jindal Global Law School, Sonipat

tsingh1@jgu.edu.in